Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Carol Shea-Porter

Representing the 1st District of New Hampshire

Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:30am
186 Main Street
Newmarket Town Hall
Newmarket, NH 03857
United States
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am
10 Bunker Hill Ave
Stratham Municipal Center
Stratham, NH 03885
United States
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
11 Town Square
Greenland Town Hall
Greenland, NH 03840
United States
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
405 Pine Street
Manchester City Library
Manchester, NH 03104
United States

Past Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
405 Pine St
Manchester City Library
Manchester, NH 03104
United States
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:00am
251 Maple St
Sweeney Post
Manchester, NH 03303
United States
Issues:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
88 Commercial Street
UNH Manchester
Manchester, NH 03101
United States
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
McConnell Center
61 Locust Street
Dover, NH 03820
United States
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Laconia Middle School
150 McGrath Street
Laconia, NH 03246
United States
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 2:30pm
405 Pine St
Manchester Public Library
Manchester, NH 03104
United States
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
139 Stage Road
Nottingham Town Office
Nottingham, NH 03290
United States
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
105 Ramsdell Lane
Barrington Public Library
Barrington, NH 03825
United States
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:00am
12 Mountain View Drive
Strafford Town Hall
Strafford, NH 03884
United States
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:00am
251 Maple Street
American Legion Sweeney Post
Manchester, NH 03103
United States
Issues:

Pages